Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 45
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Flavia.Antonucci@unimi.it 02503 17095
professore associato
Contacts: Massimo.Aureli@unimi.it 02503 30364
Other contacts: 0250330364
professore associato
Other contacts: damiano.baldassarre@ccfm.it 02-58002253
professore associato
Contacts: cristina.battaglia@unimi.it 02503 30421
Other contacts: cristinabattaglia@yahoo.it 02 503 30417
professore associato
Contacts: Elena.Battaglioli@unimi.it 02503 30469
Other contacts: 0250330445
professore associato
Contacts: Marco.Buscaglia@unimi.it 02503 30352
Other contacts: 02 503 30330
professore associato
Contacts: Roberto.Cerbino@unimi.it 02503 30344
professore associato
professore associato
CV
Contacts: federica.compostella@unimi.it 02503 16045
Other contacts: 02 503.16049
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: silvia.dellabella@unimi.it 02503 30425
Other contacts: silvia.della_bella@humanitasresearch.it 0282245144
professore associato
Contacts: maura.francolini@unimi.it 02503 16976
Other contacts: m.francolini@in.cnr.it 0250316977
Office
Via Vanvitelli 32, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Paola.Giussani@unimi.it 02503 30347
Other contacts: 0250330375
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: federica.marchesi@humanitasresearch.it 02 82245113
Office
Via Fratelli Cervi 93 - L.I.T.A. Segrate, 20133 - SEGRATE (MI)
Via Manzoni 56, 20133 - ROZZANO (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Domenico.Mavilio@unimi.it 02503 30426
Other contacts: domenico.mavilio@humanitas.it 02 8224 5157
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Anna.Pistocchi@unimi.it 02503 30442
Other contacts: 0250330442
professore associato
CV
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02-619113045
professore associato
CV
Contacts: cristina.tringali@unimi.it 02503 30340
Other contacts: 02 503 30440
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Venturin@unimi.it 02503 30441
Other contacts: 02503 30443
professore associato
CV
professore associato
Total pages: 3
Back to top