Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Administrative Secretary  

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Dott.ssa Tidone Federica  - 02/50317070 - federica.tidone@unimi.it

 

WHERE,STREET VANVITELLI:

Enice Sibilla - 02/50317072 - sibilla.enice@unimi.it

Epifani Laura - 02/50317068 - laura.epifani@unimi.it

Fusar Bassini Roberta - 02/50317049 - roberta.fausarbassini@unimi.it

Milano Alfonso - 02/50317074 - alfonso.milano@unimi.it

Rossetti Vita - 02/50316940 - vita.rossetti@unimi.it

Rossi Roberta - 02/50317054 - roberta.rossi@unimi.it

Selva Nadia - 02/50317090 - nadia.selva@unimi.it

 

WHERE,STREET VIOTTI:

Milano Alfonso - 02/50315838 - alfonso.milano@unimi.it

 

WHERE,STREET  SEGRATE ( LITA):

Belloni Maria Patrizia - 02/50330454 - maria.belloni@unimi.it

 

WHERE,STREET ROZZANO  HUMANITAS RESEARCH :

Epifani Laura - 02/82245137 - laura.epifani@unimi.it

 

Back to top